attractive

美容院は東京都、原宿のattractive | 口コミ

お問い合わせ ご予約はこちら

口コミ

Reviews

口コミ

あんな

あんな

2024-07-01

英一郎さんにブリーチカラーとカットやって頂きました。とても可愛くしてもらって大満足です!お話も凄く楽しくとても良かったです✊🏻

(Translated by Google)
Eiichiro did the bleach color and cut. I'm very happy that you made it so cute! The story was really fun and very good ✊🏻

Yuta

Yuta

2024-05-18

先日、2回目の利用で初めてフェードとパーマをお願いしましたが、大変満足のいく仕上がりにしていただきました。担当のスタイリストさんは、私が見せた写真を元に丁寧にカウンセリングを行ってくれ、私の希望をしっかりと理解してくれました。フェードのラインも非常に自然で、パーマも思い通りのカールが出て、大満足です。施術中も楽しくお話ができてリラックスできました!これからもぜひ利用したいと思います!

(Translated by Google)
The other day, I asked for a fade and perm for the second time, and I was very satisfied with the results. The stylist in charge carefully provided counseling based on the photos I showed her and thoroughly understood my wishes. The fade line is very natural, and the perm curls look just the way I wanted them, so I'm very satisfied. I was able to enjoy talking and relaxing during the treatment! I look forward to using it again in the future!

Mo

Mo

2024-04-21

The atmosphere is good and the service is also good too!!

Will be back when I come back to Japan!

Thank you

長根山大輝

長根山大輝

2024-04-15

初めて行きましたが、店員さんがとても気さくで、あっという間の時間でした。
要望したものに対して、似合う似合わないを判断してくれてより良い髪型にしてもらいました!リピートします!! (Translated by Google) It was my first time there, but the staff was very friendly and the time went by quickly.
Based on my request, she decided whether it suited me or not and gave me a better hairstyle! I will repeat! !

sa mi

sa mi

2024-04-12

コロナ渦以前から小澤さんに対応していただいてます。
技術力が高く、仕上がりに不満を持ったことはありません。
これからよろしくお願いします!

(Translated by Google)
We have been dealing with Mr. Ozawa since before the coronavirus outbreak.
They are highly skilled and have never been dissatisfied with the finished product.
Thank you in advance!

奥村まな

奥村まな

2024-04-09

何度かお世話になっているのですが、今回はカット+カラーをお願いしました。友人にも、似合うね〜!と褒められ今回も大満足です!

(Translated by Google)
I have been indebted to him several times, but this time I requested a cut and color. My friend complimented me on how it looks on me, and I'm very satisfied with it!

河村健太郎

河村健太郎

2024-04-08

英一郎さんにヘアカットをして頂きました!💇‍♂️

なりたいスタイルに対して
ぼんやりとしたイメージしか持っておらず、
ざっくりと要望をお伝えさせて頂いたのですが、
めちゃくちゃカッコよくカットして頂きました!

今回はスキンフェードにして頂きましたが、
最高の仕上がりで凄く気に入っています🔥

また、スタッフのおふたりのお人柄からか
お店の雰囲気も非常によく、
スタッフさんとお客さんの仲が非常に良いということが節々から伝わってきました🍃

東京異動してきて間もないですが、
今後ともお世話になりたいと思います!!

(Translated by Google)
I had my hair cut by Eiichiro! 💇‍♂️

For the style you want
I only have a vague image,
I have briefly conveyed my request to you,
It was a really cool cut!

This time I had the skin fade,
I really like it, it's the best finish🔥

Also, perhaps because of the personalities of the two staff members.
The atmosphere of the store is also very good.
I could tell from every moment that the relationship between the staff and customers was very good.

It has been a while since I moved to Tokyo,
We look forward to working with you in the future! !

KATO

KATO

2024-04-08

プライベートサロンで美容師さんが1:1で最初から最後まで丁寧に施術してくださいます。
途中でも色々と(ここは短く等)やりとりもできて自分が満足いくスタイルにしてくれます(^^)
またぜひ利用させて頂きます!
ありがとうございました♪ (Translated by Google) At a private salon, a beautician will provide you with a one-on-one treatment with careful care from start to finish.
You can interact with them in various ways (such as being short here) during the process, and they will create a style that satisfies you (^^)
We will definitely use you again!
Thank you very much♪

園咲めりっぷ

園咲めりっぷ

2024-04-05

カット、ブリーチ、カラーをお願いしました。
希望や相談を丁寧に聞いて下さり、仕上がりの色の確認など細かい要望にも答えてくださいました。
美容師さん達もとても話しやすく、居心地のよい所でした。
カラーも仕上がりもとても可愛くして頂いて大満足です。また行きたいと思います!

(Translated by Google)
I asked for a cut, bleach, and color.
They listened carefully to our wishes and consultations, and even responded to detailed requests such as confirming the finished color.
The hairdressers were very easy to talk to and it was a comfortable place.
I am very satisfied with the cute color and finish. I think I want to go again!

ああ

ああ

2024-03-04

カットでお伺いしました。
美容室内でのお話、仕上がり具合共に満足しています。

(Translated by Google)
I asked for a cut.
I am satisfied with both the conversation in the beauty salon and the results.

すみきょー

すみきょー

2023-12-21

うまい、トークも上手
あっという間に終わる
行くなら小澤という人間を指名するとあなたもHappy

(Translated by Google)
Good, good talk too
It ends in no time
If you go, please nominate someone named Ozawa and you will be happy too.

永田香

永田香

2023-12-17

いつもお世話になってます
縮毛矯正やカラーをいつもお願いしているのですが、毎回素敵に仕上げていただけます✨
施術中もこまめにどんな仕上がりがいいか話を聞いていただけて、アドバイスも頂けるのでありがたいです
はじめから最後まで同じ方にして頂けて落ち着いた雰囲気のお店なのでいつも安心してお願いできています
またよろしくお願いいたします❣️

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for always taking care of me
I always ask for hair straightening and coloring, and the result is wonderful every time.
During the treatment, I was able to listen to what kind of finish I wanted and was able to give me advice, which I appreciate.
The shop has a calm atmosphere where the same person works with you from beginning to end, so you can always feel at ease.
Thank you again ❣️

絹村瞳

絹村瞳

2023-12-12

いつもカットカラーをお願いしています。仕上がりも接客も大満足です。

(Translated by Google)
I always ask for a cut and color. I am very satisfied with the workmanship and customer service.

佐藤音也

佐藤音也

2023-12-06

いつもお世話になってます。
安心感を与えてくれるお部屋で、
スタッフの方も話しやすく、とても、居心地がいいです!!
またよろしくお願いします😊

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your continued support.
A room that gives you a sense of security.
The staff are easy to talk to and make you feel very comfortable!
Thank you again 😊

山神剛

山神剛

2023-12-05

オーダーに沿った髪型にしてくれてとてもいいです!

(Translated by Google)
It's great that you get your hair styled according to your order!

かんな

かんな

2023-12-05

何度か利用させて頂いてますが、希望通りの仕上がりでいつも大満足です✨
楽しくお話もしてくれるので安心して任せられます!😆
またお願いします!

(Translated by Google)
I have used them several times, and I am always very satisfied with the results as I expected.
I'm happy to talk to you, so you can leave it to me with peace of mind! 😆
Thank you again!

shoya ota

shoya ota

2023-12-05

イメージを口で伝えただけでしっかりイメージ通りの仕上がりにしてくれました!
今度はツイストパーマをお願いしようと思ってます!

(Translated by Google)
I just told him what I wanted and the result was exactly as I imagined!
I'm thinking of asking for a twist perm next time!

中川麗子

中川麗子

2023-11-18

小澤優太朗

小澤優太朗

2023-11-04

カット・カラー・トリートメントの施術をして頂き、最高の仕上がりでした!
全て満足です!
またお願いしたいです!

(Translated by Google)
I received a cut, color, and treatment, and the result was great!
I'm satisfied with everything!
I would like to request it again!

んか

んか

2023-11-04

ずっと通わせて頂いてます。いつも再現度の高い髪型にして貰えて満足です

(Translated by Google)
I've been coming here all the time. I'm always happy to receive a hairstyle that is highly reproducible.

小野優奈

小野優奈

2023-10-31

いつもお世話になっています!
原宿から近いのに静かな場所で、プライベートサロンなので美容院あるあるの周りを気にすることもなく、ゆったりと過ごせます。
途中で美容師が交代することもないので途中でこうしてほしいなどのリクエストもしやすいです。
縮毛矯正をしたあとはサラサラツヤツヤで触り心地がよく、持ちもいいです!
髪型やカラーもいつもふんわりとしたイメージしか持っていかないのですが、ちゃんとお話しながらイメージ通りに仕上げてくれます。
立地もいいし居心地がよくて通いやすいです!

(Translated by Google)
I am always indebted!
Although it's close to Harajuku, it's a quiet place, and since it's a private salon, you can relax and not worry about the hair salon or other people around you.
Since the hairdresser does not change midway through the process, it is easy to make requests such as what you would like done during the process.
After straightening your hair, it will be smooth and shiny, feel good to the touch, and last a long time!
When it comes to hairstyles and colors, I always only have a soft image in mind, but after talking with her properly, she gets it done exactly as I envisioned.
The location is good, it's comfortable, and it's easy to go!

マンコスキー

マンコスキー

2023-10-27

ぼくかす

ぼくかす

2023-10-27

いい匂いに清潔感のある店内
小さいお店だが、それも個サロ感あって良い
ノープランで行っても良い髪型にしてくれるので星5です⭐️

(Translated by Google)
A clean store with a nice smell
It's a small shop, but it has a good individual feel.
I give it 5 stars because it gives me a good hairstyle even if I go without a plan⭐️

みんとん*

みんとん*

2023-10-15

初めてお伺いして縮毛矯正がとても上手でした!また行きたいと思います‼️

(Translated by Google)
The first time I visited her, she was very good at straightening my hair! I think I want to go again! ️

ちゃん

ちゃん

2023-10-14

最初から最後まで同じ方がずっと担当して下さるので安心です!ノープランで行っても、色々教えてもらいながら一緒に考えて下さるので本当に助かります!初めて通い続けたいと思う美容院でした(^^)

(Translated by Google)
You can rest assured that the same person will be in charge of your work from start to finish! Even if I go without a plan, they will teach me various things and think together with me, which is really helpful! It was my first beauty salon that I want to keep going to (^^)

M I

M I

2023-10-11

先日、初めてお伺いしました。
美容室が苦手な私でしたがプライベートサロンということもあり担当の方が1対1で施術してもらえたのでとても安心しました。
それに接客と技術のほうも満足のいく仕上がりで次からもぜひ、お願いしたいと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
I visited you for the first time the other day.
I don't like going to beauty salons, but since it was a private salon, I was able to receive one-on-one treatment from the person in charge, which made me feel very at ease.
In addition, I was satisfied with the customer service and technology, and I would definitely like to use them again next time.

まかろん

まかろん

2023-10-09

ピンクベージュカラーがとても気に入りました🫶

(Translated by Google)
I really liked the pink beige color 🫶

安井寿樹

安井寿樹

2023-10-07

お店の中も清潔感があり、素敵な美容室です!
オーナーさんも気さくな方でまた行きたいと思いました!

(Translated by Google)
The inside of the shop is clean and the beauty salon is nice!
The owner was so friendly that I wanted to go there again!

YUUKI

YUUKI

2023-10-06

武藤俊

武藤俊

2023-10-05

技術が素晴らしくて、最高です。
退屈したら話もしてくれるし、疲れてたらそっとしておいてくれるので、過ごしやすい。
おすすめです!!

(Translated by Google)
The technology is amazing and it's the best.
If I'm bored, I'll talk to you, and if I'm tired, I'll leave you alone, so it's easy to spend time with me.
it's recommended! !

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。